Your cart is empty.

Cabin Fever CD

Cabin Fever CD


​​Corb says...

"Cabin Fever is a special record. Steve Christensen and my old rockabilly buddy/Ego Brother John Evans produced it in Edmonton in the dead of winter. It struck a lot of chords with a lot of people, and is my most popular U.S. release so far. I feel it's some of my best work (and the band’s best work, too), and that's a nice thing to be able to say about your seventh record. It features some cool co-writing moments with friends Hayes Carll, Matt Skinner and Jason Boland. It was originally released as a double album, with the second CD being a stripped-down acoustic version of the songs on the first."

Track listing: 

  1. Gettin' Down On The Mountain
  2. Dig Gravedigger Dig
  3. Bible On The Dash
  4. September
  5. Mein Deutsches Motorrad
  6. Cows Around
  7. (You Ain't A Cowboy) If You Ain't Been Bucked Off
  8. Drink It Like You Mean It
  9. Priceless Antique Pistol Shoots Startled Owner
  10. The Gothest Girl I Can
  11. One Left In The Chamber
  12. Pour 'Em Kinda Strong

​​Looking for a digital download of this record? It is available on iTunes (the deluxe edition is available on iTunes, too.)