Your cart is empty.

Enter a tagline for your shop using theme settings

Horse Soldier CD

Horse Soldier CD


  1. I Wanna Be in the Cavalry
  2. Horse Soldier, Horse Soldier
  3. Lament for Lester Cousins
  4. Brother Brigham, Brother Young
  5. The Horse I Rode in On
  6. A Leader on Losing Control
  7. Student Visas
  8. What That Song Means Now
  9. Hard on Equipment (Tool for the Job)
  10. Family Reunion
  11. Especially a Paint
  12. Ciesla's Revenge (Intro)